Preventing users from deleting diagrams

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nick Foster

    Hi Tom,

    Thanks for the question. Unfortunately at the currently time you're right there isn't away to prevent the delete button from being displayed below the embedded diagram in a wiki page. However we have got a change on our Creately for Confluence roadmap to help confirm a deletion and potentially be able to hide the delete button from view so it simply isn't clickable by accident. Once this change is implemented we'll make an announcement  about it.

    Thanks

    Nick

Please sign in to leave a comment.