If you cannot find one of your workspaces and you think it may have been deleted, please contact the Creately Support team as soon as possible. It would be best if you can share the URL of the missing workspace or the name of the workspace with the support team.
You can find the URL of the workspace by browsing through your browser history.
However, if the workspace was deleted by you, the workspace is most probably irrecoverable. Yet, it would be best to confirm this with the Creately Support team.