You could follow the steps below to delete a workspace:
- Open the workspace you wish to delete
- Hover over the Menu (3 dots) on the top toolbar
- Click on the Delete option and acknowledge the action
Note: Workspaces that are deleted this way cannot be recovered again as they will be completely removed from our server
Deleting a workspace
Please sign in to leave a comment.