Add collaborators with different permission levels
1. Anyone with the Link
When you enable the Anyone with a link option, you can instantly share a file with anyone. You may choose whether you want your collaborator to be able to edit or view the workspace by toggling the Can Edit and Can View settings.
Next, copy the URL from the address bar and share it with anyone you would like to invite.
Note: The owner of the workspace has to be online for the collaborators to have edit access to the workspace if you are on a Personal Subscription plan.
Anyone with the link sharing options
2. Specific Users
The Specific Users option allows you to invite specific people to collaborate with you on your workspace. Simply add the email addresses of the collaborators you would like to share the workspace with and decide on the permission level from the Can Edit and Can View options. Once added, they will be notified with an email to view/edit accordingly.
Note: Non-Creately users can view and comment on workspaces. They will, however, need to register in order to edit the workspace.
Sharing via Email Invite
3. Share with your Organization
This option allows you to share with everyone in your Team (Starter and Business) or Enterprise plan. All you have to do is to go to sharing and select Anyone at [YourOrganizationName]. The workspace will then appear within a folder under the Team account folder.
Sharing with the entire Team Plan or Enterprise Plan members
Sharing with the entire Team Plan or Enterprise Plan members with a link
When you make a workspace public it allows anyone on the internet to search, discover and view your workspace. It is also added to our community page from where other users can copy the document as a template.
Public sharing option