You can share a workspace by selecting the option Public. Alternatively, you can select Anyone with the Link and share the workspace URL by selecting the Can View option.
In both settings, you can only share with permission to view. To edit a shared workspace, the invitees need to create an account in Creately.
If you're a non-Creately user wanting edit access, you will be prompted to create a new account.
You can follow the steps which will appear on the screen when you proceed ahead to sign up. Once you complete the simple process, you will be able to log in and start editing depending on the permissions set by the owner of the workspace.
Note: Only Business plan and Enterprise plan users will have the option of inviting non-Creately users to a workspace.
Sharing with non-Creately users