This option is ideal for sharing a single folder containing a collection of workspaces related to a particular subject, or for sharing several workspaces with a group of collaborators by adding them to a folder.
You may share a folder with specific users by entering their email addresses, or you can share it with anyone on the team.
1. Specific Users
Invite specific users to access your folder by adding their email addresses under the Invite Collaborators option. It will send them an email with the invite to access.
2. Anyone at your company/organization
You can share a folder by selecting the option Anyone at [YourOrganizationName] as shown in the image below. This lets anyone who's added to your Creately Team plan in the organization access the folder.
Sharing a folder
Note: The share permission of all the workspaces within the folder will be set to that of the folder. You can individually change the permissions for each workspace if needed.
How do I know if a Folder is shared with me?
Folders that are shared with you will be listed under the Shared With Me group. If you are on a Team or Enterprise Plan, you might also find folders listed under a folder named with your organization's name.