Deleting a folder is pretty straight forward and you should only proceed ahead if you're sure about deleting it since this action is not reversible. You will lose all your workspaces in the folder and not be able to retrieve them.
- Select the folder you would like to delete
- Hover over the three dots (as shown in the GIF image)
- Select Delete
Deleting a folder
Only the owner of the folder will be able to delete folders they've created. If you're a collaborator, you will not have permission to delete a folder.