You can remove a collaborator by opening the shared folder from the folder panel and clicking the Delete in front of the collaborator you would like to remove.
Remove Collaborators from a Folder
By removing, the collaborator will lose the following capabilities in a folder.
- Automatically removed from accessing the documents within the folder - Will no longer have access to edit or view documents.
- Folders will not be accessible and/or visible from the list of folders in the folder panel