You may be seeing this message because you would have created a temporary account with Creately as a Demo user to create a workspace.
At this point, you can sign up for a Free account with Creately by clicking on the Sign Up link on the banner displayed in your account. Once you sign up for a free account and verify your email address, your workspace will be saved in your account. You can sign out and sign in again later to access your workspace(s).
If you rather choose not to sign up and verify the email address, the workspace you created in the Demo account will be erased from our Server within 48 hours. Additionally, you will not be able to:
1. Reaccess and edit/delete the workspaces created using the demo login
2. Track the workspace
3. Save, download or share the workspace
4. Recover the workspace in the future