You're seeing this message because you've used the Creately Demo to create a workspace earlier. At this point, you can verify your email address by logging into your email and following the link provided. Once verified, you can access the workspace and save it to your account by signing up with a Creately plan.
This way you will not lose track of your workspaces and will be able to access them at anytime without a problem.
If you wish to not verify the email address and sign up with a plan, the workspace you created in demo will appear on our community which is accessible by anyone in the internet and can be used as a template in Creately. In addition, you will not be able to,
1. Access and edit/delete the workspaces created using the demo log in.
2. To track the workspace
3. To save, download or share the workspace.
4. To recover the workspace in the future.