Cancel a subscription
You can cancel a subscription through your account portal as shown in the following GIF image
- Log in to your Creately account and goto Creately App
- Click on the profile avatar to open Account section
- Click on the Close Account tab to manage your subscription
- Click Close My Account to proceed ahead - When you select "Close My Account" option, your subscription will be canceled and account too will be deleted automatically along with the documents you've created. You will not be able to recover or restore the account and the data again.
Note: Alternatively, you can "Pause" your account instead closing or cancelling. By pausing your account, you will no longer be charged for your Creately subscription. Your documents will be available for you to view anytime. When you want to work on your documents you can choose to re-activate your subscription. Read more about how to Pause a subscription instead of cancelling.