Subscriptions on Creately renew automatically unless you pause or cancel your subscription.
You could refer to the steps below to cancel your subscription, but if you only wish to take a break from the app, you could pause the subscription to resume when you need it again.
By choosing to cancel your subscription, all your workspaces and account data will be erased from the Creately Server as it will require you to delete your Creately account.
You can cancel a subscription through your account portal as given below
- Log in to your Creately account and go to Creately App
- Click on the Settings icon to open the Account section
- Click on the Manage Account tab to manage your subscription
- Click No thanks, Delete My Account to proceed ahead - When you select the No thanks, Delete My Account option, your subscription will be cancelled and the account too will be deleted automatically along with the workspaces you've created. You will not be able to recover or restore the account and the data again.
Cancelling the subscription
Note: By pausing your account, you will no longer be charged for your Creately subscription until you decide to resume. Your documents will be available for you to view anytime while it is paused. Read more about how to pause a subscription instead of cancelling.