All diagrams created by users on the Public or Free plan are automatically shared among other users of the Creately community. It is part of the give back you make for having a free account. Please read the terms of service for more details: http://creately.com/tos
If you decide a diagram needs to be removed from the community. Please use one of the these two options:
- Login to your Creately account
- Delete the diagram from the account. The diagram will then disappear from the community.
Upgrade your Creately account to a premium plan. Then you'll be able to set the diagram to private visibility and it won't be available in the community. You can see the Creately plans here: http://creately.com/plans
Once you've upgraded to a premium plan you use these steps to change the diagram visibility:
- Open the diagram in Creately
- On the right hand side expand the "Publish" tab.
- Remove the tick/check from the box next to "Publish Diagram Image".
- Your diagram will now be private